Kuala Lumpur: Immigration Department of Malaysia, (Kuala Lumpur International Airport Branch) has announced  no objection to allowing passengers of Bangladesh, India, Pakistan and Sri Lanka nationals to be granted Transit without Visa facility for 120 hours/5 days.

The passenger must complied with following terms & condition:

Passenger must enter/exit via Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KLIA)

Passengers must have obtained Single Entry Visa (SEV) / Multiple Entry Visa (MEV) to the third destination such as Australia, United States of America, China, Japan, South Korea, New Zealand and Taiwan

Passengers must possess confirmed ticket to the third destination